Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the new GWU central event campus calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 
 
+

 
 
 
+



+















 
 
+

 
 
 
+

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+







 
 
 
 
 
+
+






 
 
 
 
+



 
 
 
+
+

Select All Deselect All
 

 

 


View Results

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 9, 2016 - January 7, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, December 09, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 7:00 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
End Time 10:00 AM
Start Day
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 11, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
4:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, December 12, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, December 15, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 16, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 17, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, December 18, 2016

All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, December 19, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 22, 2016

End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, December 23, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Winter Holiday
All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Winter Holiday
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, December 26, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 29, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Friday, December 30, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Winter Holiday
All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, January 02, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, January 05, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 06, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 07, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day

Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

















Select item(s) to Search