Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the new GWU central event campus calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 
 
+

 
 
 
+



+















 
 
+

+

 
 
+

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+







 
 
 
 
 
+
+






 
 
 
 
 
+



 
 
 
+
+

Select All Deselect All
 

 

 


View Results

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 12, 2018 - February 10, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, January 12, 2018

All Day
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

All Day
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, January 14, 2018

All Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
All Day

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

All Day
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

All Day
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

All Day
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
9:30 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018

All Day

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

All Day
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018

All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

All Day
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, January 29, 2018

End Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, February 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 02, 2018

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 04, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday, February 05, 2018

9:00 AM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018

All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

















Select item(s) to Search