Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the new GWU central event campus calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 
 
+

 
 
 
+



+















 
 
+

+

 
 
+

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+







 
 
 
 
 
+
+






 
 
 
 
 
+



 
 
 
+
+

Select All Deselect All
 

 

 


View Results

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, December 01, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 02, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, December 03, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 04, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:15 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, December 09, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, December 10, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, December 11, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 15, 2017

All Day
End Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

All Day
All Day
End Time 1:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2017

All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monday, December 18, 2017

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 21, 2017

All Day
All Day
7:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 22, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day
All Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Winter Holiday
All Day
All Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

Winter Holiday
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day
All Day

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day
All Day
7:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 29, 2017

All Day
All Day

Saturday, December 30, 2017

All Day
All Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Winter Holiday
All Day
All Day

Select item(s) to Search














Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

















Select item(s) to Search