Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the new GWU central event campus calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
 
 
+

 
 
 
+



+















 
+

 
 
+

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+



 
 
 
+
+

Select All Deselect All
 

 

 


View Results

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 3, 2013 - May 2, 2013

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, April 04, 2013

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, April 05, 2013

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, April 06, 2013

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, April 07, 2013

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, April 08, 2013

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, April 09, 2013

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Start Day
Start Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, April 12, 2013

End Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2013

All Day
All Day
All Day
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 14, 2013

All Day
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, April 15, 2013

All Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

All Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

All Day
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:15 PM - 9:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2013

All Day
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, April 19, 2013

All Day
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 12:30 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2013

All Day
End Time 1:45 PM
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Sunday, April 21, 2013

End Day
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:30 AM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, April 22, 2013

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

All Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, April 25, 2013

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, April 26, 2013

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2013

All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, April 28, 2013

End Time 12:00 AM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, April 29, 2013

All Day
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, May 02, 2013

All Day
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

















Select item(s) to Search